

US SENATORS

US Senator - Rick Scott

US Senator - Marco Rubio

US CONGRESS

US Congress - District 9 - Darren Soto

US Congress - District 11 - Daniel Webster

US Congress - District 15- Laurel Lee

US Congress - District 18 Scott Franklin

STATE GOVERNMENT

Governor - Ron DeSantis

Lieutenant Governor – Jeanette Nunez

Attorney General – Ashley Moody

Chief Financial Officer - Jimmy Patronis

Commissioner of Agriculture – Wilton Simpson

STATE SENATORS

State Senator District 12 - Colleen Burton

State Senator District 27 - Ben Albritton

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

State Representative District 48 – Sam Killebrew

State Representative District 49 – Melony Bell

State Representative District 50 – Jennifer Canady

State Representative District 51 – Josie Tomkow

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

County Commission District 1 – George Lindsey

County Commission District 2 – Rick Wilson

County Commission District 3 - Bill Braswell

County Commission District 4 – Martha Santiago

County Commission District 5 - Neil Combee

CONSTITUTIONAL OFFICERS

Supervisors of Elections – Lori Edwards

State Attorney - Brian Haas

Sheriff - Grady Judd